Directiva Nacional 2016 - 2018

Presidente Nacional
Juan Apablaza Gallardo

Email: juan.apablaza@afiich.cl


Vicepresidente
Gregorio Valenzuela González

Email: gregorio.valenzuela@afiich.cl

Secretaria General
Paola Tresoldi Manríquez

Email: paola.tresoldi@afiich.cl

Tesorera General
M. Cristina Henríquez Muñoz

Email: mcristina.henriquez@afiich.cl

Pro Tesorera
Oriana Urrutia Grez

Email: oriana.urrutia@afiich.cl

Directora Nacional
Loreto Ceballos Alarcón

Email: loreto.ceballos@afiich.cl

Director Nacional
Gabriel Palma Quiroga

Email: gabriel.palma@afiich.cl




Envíenos sus consultas y comentarios

Galería Fotos AFIICH

Comparte esta notica